Teyana Taylor Net Worth, Age, Bio, Wiki, Height, Weight, Facts, Filmography

Teyana Taylor biography

Teyana Taylor

Teyana Taylor’s full name is Teyana Me Shay Jacqueli Shumpert. Teyana is famous as an American singer-songwriter, actress, dancer, choreographer, director and model who was born on December 10, 1990, in New York City, U.S. Taylor signed a record deal with American musician Pharrell Williams’ Star Trak Entertainment imprint, before making her first national appearance on MTV’s My Super Sweet 16 in 2005. Her husband’s name is Iman Shumpert. On June 12, 2020, Taylor affirmed her second pregnancy in her music video for her 2020 single “Wake Up Love”.

Teyana Taylor Wiki

Teyana Taylor

Real NameTeyana Me Shay Jacqueli Taylor

Nick NameTey
ProfessionSinger, songwriter, dancer, rapper, actress, model, choreographer, director

Date of BirthDecember 10, 1990
Age30 Years Old
Zodiac SignSagittarius

BirthplaceHarlem, New York City, United States

Parents NameNA
HusbandIman Shumpert
Children Iman Tayla Shumpert and Rue Shumpert

Teyana Taylor Net Worth and Income in 2021

Teyana Taylor networth, income, salary

Teyana Taylor

Net Worth$5 Million
Source of IncomeSinger, songwriter, dancer, rapper, actress, model, choreographer, director

Place of livingUnited States of America

Teyana Taylor height and weight

Teyana Taylor

Height in feet5 Feet 6 Inches
Weight in Kilograms56 Kg
Body TypeSlim
Shoe Size6 US
Dress Size5 US
Skin colorFair
Hair TypeCurly
Eye ColourBlack
Hair ColourBlack

Teyana Taylor social media accounts




Facts about teyana Taylor

  • Teyana was raised lonely with her mother.
  • Teyana began acting before the crowd at age 9.
  • Teyana signed an arrangement with Adidas in 2013 to plan and release 2 sets of shoes with them.
  • She likewise holds a record of the quickest selling shoes in Adidas Originals history.

Filmography of teyana Taylor

  • My Super Sweet 16
  • Gang of Roses II: Next Generation
  • The Start Up
  • The Love Section
  • Teyana & Iman
  • Hit the Floor
  • The Trap
  • Coming 2 America
  • Honey: Rise Up and Dance